ShepHills FAQ
Q. Who do I talk to about baptisms?
A. Call Amanda Forsberg, Admin Ministry Coordinator, in the main office at 512-327-3370 or email her at amanda@shephills.org

Q. Who do I talk to about Children’s Ministry?
A. Contact Jeanne Grevlos - ext. 313 ... jeanne@shephills.org

Q. Who do I talk to about Youth Ministry?
A. Contact Leah Jarvis - Director of Youth Ministries,ext. 311... leah@shephills.org

Q. Who do I talk to about Butterfly Christian Preschool?
A. Contact Jeanne Grevlos, Butterfly Christian Preschool Director, at director@shephills.org or 512-327-6035

Q. Who do I talk to about the Music Ministry?
A. Contact Kevin McClure, Director of Worship and Arts, at ext. 310, kevin@shephills.org

Other Staff Contacts:
Bill Dawson ext. 306 ... Director of Operations ... bill@shephills.org
Trixi Spinelli ext. 303… Financial Officer... trixi@shephills.org
Dabney Gomes, ext. 307 ... Admin Assistant and Creative Media Specialist ... dabney@shephills.org
Fred Schleede ext. 308…Campus Superintendent... fred@shephills.org

512-327-3370 Main Church Number



September 25, 2017 Butterfly Christian Preschool